You are here: Home - Techno / Chill Music - Umek – Behind The Iron Curtain 221 (26 September 2015)

Umek – Behind The Iron Curtain 221 (26 September 2015)

Posted by on September 26th, 2015 with Comments Off on Umek – Behind The Iron Curtain 221 (26 September 2015)

Mister UMEK presenting his tasty single Live The Life together with vocalist Jameisha Trice. And it’s surely a tune that’s made for these spring times, based around a fetching bass line before the crystal clear vocals of Trice drop over soft organ chords. As the tension builds the sound of a deep house anthem rises, making this an undeniable soundtrack for sunny days to come. Available at Beatport!


Slovenian techno DJ Umek introduces an hour long trip: “Behind The Iron Curtain #221”

01. Anton Stellz – Dope (Original Mix) [Drops]
02. Artbat – Mandrake (Original Mix) [Definition: Music]
03. Agent! – Do Your Thang (Yvan Genkins Remix) [Toolroom]
04. Alex Gamez, Alex Sounds, Juan Diazo – Bleepz (Original Mix) [Luthier Music]
05. DJ Glic – Kidding (Original Mix) [Kriptonita Records]
06. D-Unity – Shout (Original Mix) [Overeasy Records]
07. Eric D – New Wave (Original Mix) [Evoked Recordings]
08. Gasc – Look At (Original Mix) [Fiction Music]
09. Jaceo – Faust (Original Mix) [Kraftek]
10. Joachim Pastor – Amazone (Original Mix) [Hungry Music]
11. Joy Marquez – HFH309 (David Kinnard Remix) [76 Recordings]
12. Onofrio Conte – Overload (Original Mix) [Reload Records]
13. Piem, Vidaloca – Bring Your Heart (Original Mix) [Incorrect]
14. Zeta Retikula – Ka Kalin (Original Mix)
15. Rottom – Hates Warlords (Original Mix) [1994 Music]
16. The Reactivitz – Inside (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
17. ZDS – Sometime (Original Mix) [Material]
18. Smart Systems – Tingler (Four By Four Mix) [Passion Music]

Comments are closed.